Digestif: Sean McLaughlin On Social Media and Investing

November 7, 2011 § 1 Comment

When he’s not busy ripping on my style or questioning my allegiance to the Buffalo Bills, you can find my pal Sean McLaughlin blogging at The Minimalist Trader. Sean’s well-thought, low touch approach to trading and money management is a rarity in this day and age and he’s always got something to say – one reason why I was glad to have him as a part of my panel on Social Media and Investing that I blogged about last week. In this post, Sean provides some in-depth and insightful replies to the questions I posed:

http://www.chicagosean.com/2011/11/06/social-media-finance-best-practices-compliance-and-personal-hygiene/

Thanks for keeping the conversation going, pal. And don’t worry, I’ll make it to Delilah’s one of these Sundays.

§ One Response to Digestif: Sean McLaughlin On Social Media and Investing

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Digestif: Sean McLaughlin On Social Media and Investing at ilkcarton.

meta

